Cottage elevators

Not luxury, but means of transportation!

The times when the elevator in a private house was perceived as a luxury, accessible only to the elite, have sunk into oblivion. Manufacturers of lifting equipment offer a wide range of cottage elevators, among which there is necessarily a model with the required parameters. Usually, the presence of an elevator is envisaged at the design stage, but if desired, installation in already constructed house is possible. Having examined the object, the specialists will suggest the optimal installation option, which requires a minimum amount of construction work.

 

Advantages of the elevator in a cottage

The main reason for installing the elevator in the cottage is to create maximum comfort, especially for family members with disabilities or older people. Even if everyone living in the house is full of strength and health, the elevator in the cottage is an indispensable device for lowering / lifting a baby carriage, bulky suitcases or large purchases.

The modern elevator is so perfect that it will fit perfectly into any interior style, and for installation it will take a minimum of usable area.

Many owners of country houses are afraid that the elevator will become a source of increased noise. In fact, the cottage lifts of IGV Group emit a sound not louder than the boiling kettle. Also there is no need to be afraid of being blocked in the car when a sudden power outage occurs: a modern hydraulic mechanism in the absence of power will softly lower the elevator to the first floor and open the doors.

 

How to buy the elevator for the cottage?

Usually 2-4 stop elevator is right for private houses and cottages. When selecting, you need to pay attention to three parameters:

  • Drive unit. It is possible to install a hoist with both electric and hydraulic drive. The second option is most preferable, since the hydraulic drive operates almost silently (due to the absence of the winch mechanism).
  • Carrying capacity and dimensions. Generally, the elevator in the cottage is used for lifting / lowering of 1-2 people plus possible transportation of goods. Usually the carrying capacity does not exceed 300 kg. The dimensions of the elevator car can vary within wide limits and are determined by the dimensions of the elevator shaft. At the customer request, elevator cars can be manufactured to individual sizes, while the price doesn’t differ from the standard too much.
  • Finishing of the car. The most common material is polished steel (mirror or matte). The main advantages of such finish are high resistance to mechanical damage, decent aesthetic characteristics and attractive price. Also wood-like finishing (veneer sheet, laminated panels) is in a high demand, but this option is acceptable for houses with wooden-motif interior.

IGV Group takes one of the leading stands in the rating of European manufacturers of elevator equipment, and REALLIFT does its best making high-quality, stylish and reliable lifts available for Russians.

 

Benefits

Being the official distributor of IGV Group (Italy), REALLIFT offers the best technical solutions for equipping cottages with vertical lifting mechanisms. No matter how complicated the requirements specification is, our specialists will develop several options for its implementation. IGV elevators have significant advantages:

  • large selection of carrying capacity and dimensions;
  • various interior solutions;
  • reliable and safe lifting mechanisms;
  • minimal terms of delivery and installation;
  • low noise and power consumption;
  • individual project support - from order to launch;
  • Warranty, post-warranty and service.

 

DomusLift catalogue

DomusLift - upgrading your life style

 

You might be interested

 

Gallery

Лифт в коттедж

Лифтовое оборудование в частном доме: не роскошь, а средство передвижения

Времена, когда лифт в частном доме воспринимался как роскошь, доступная лишь избранным, канули в Лету. Производители лифтового оборудования предлагают широкий выбор моделей коттеджных лифтов, среди которых обязательно найдется модель с требуемыми параметрами. Обычно наличие подъёмника предусматривается еще на этапе проектирования, но при желании возможна установка в уже построенном доме. Обследовав объект, специалисты предложат оптимальный вариант монтажа, требующий минимального объема строительных работ.

 

Установка лифта в частном доме

Основная причина установки лифта в коттедже – создание максимального комфорта, особенно для членов семьи с ограниченными возможностями или лиц преклонного возраста. Даже если все проживающие в доме полны сил и здоровья, лифт в чостном доме – незаменимое устройство для спуска/подъема детской коляски, объемных чемоданов или крупных покупок.

Современный лифт настолько совершенен, что идеально впишется в любой интерьерный стиль, причем для установки потребуется минимум полезной площади.

Многие владельцы загородных домов опасаются, что лифт станет источником повышенного шума, на самом деле, коттеджные лифты итальянского концерна IGV при движении издают звук не громче закипающего чайника. Не обоснованными являются тревоги, что при внезапном отключении электроэнергии можно оказаться заблокированным в кабине: современный гидравлический механизм в отсутствии электропитания мягко опустит лифт на первый этаж и откроет двери.

 

Как выбрать лифт в частный дом?

Для частных домов и коттеджей обычно выбирают пассажирский лифт на 2-4 остановки. При выборе необходимо обратить внимание на три параметра:

  • Привод. Возможна установка подъёмника как с электрическим, так и с гидравлическим приводом. Второй вариант наиболее предпочтителен, поскольку гидравлический привод работает почти бесшумно (за счет отсутствия лебедочного механизма).
  • Грузоподъемность и габариты. Как правило, лифтовое оборудование в коттедже используется для подъема/спуска 1-2 человек плюс возможная перевозка груза. Обычно грузоподъемность не превышает 300 кг. Габариты лифтовой кабины могут варьироваться в широких пределах и определяются размерами лифтовой шахты. По запросу клиентов кабины могут изготавливаться по индивидуальным размерам, при этом цена мало отличается от типовой.
  • Отделка кабины. Самый распространенный материал – полированная сталь (зеркальная или матовая). Основными преимуществами выбора такой отделки является высокая стойкость к механическим повреждениям, достойные эстетические характеристики и привлекательная цена. Также высоким спросом пользуется отделка под дерево (шпон, ламинированные панели), но этот вариант приемлем для домов, в интерьере которых превалирует «деревянная» тема.

Концерн IGV занимает одну из лидирующих позиций в рейтинге европейских производителей лифтового оборудования, а мы делаем все возможное, чтобы качественные, стильные и надежные лифты стали доступны и для россиян.

 

Преимущества

Лифты IGV обладают существенными преимуществами:

  • большой выбор по грузоподъемности и габаритам;
  • разнообразные интерьерные решения;
  • надежные и безопасные подъемные механизмы;
  • минимальные сроки поставки и монтажа;
  • низкий уровень шума и энергопотребления;
  • индивидуальное сопровождение проекта – от заказа до запуска;
  • гарантийное, постгарантийное и сервисное обслуживание.

 

Каталог DomusLift

DomusLift - улучшая стиль Вашей жизни

 

Линейка коттеджных лифтов

 

Галерея