Special solutions

Lifts from Italy: modernity, high quality, beauty, reliability

Reallift Company is the official distributor of Italian IGV factory producing world-renowned lifting equipment. Along with cottage elevators on the Russian market it represents special purpose lifts: for hospitals, emergency departments, health centers; cargo elevators, panoramic elevators, lifts for hotels, shopping malls and entertainment centers. We present a large variety of the different elevators, which are created for the special and unique projects. All the lifts are manufactured according to the highest quality standards and dependability.

  • Freight elevators
  • Lifts for stretchers
  • Vehicle elevators
  • Panoramic equipment
  • Individualized equipment

Freight elevators

Freight elevators are by nature of simple robust cars with different capacity: from 500 kilograms to 10 tonnes. To enhance the safety factor freight elevators are equipped with electronic barriers. A car of the elevator is washable, has forced ventilation. It can be coated with food-grade steel. Elevators are operated by a piston method, movement speed is low.

Lifts for stretchers

There are several models with different drive options. The lift is a nature of a deep comfortable car, where, in addition to stretchers attendant and even a small medical team can find room. The car can be designed with mirrors which visually expand the space or with stainless steel. Load capacity of the lifts for stretchers varies from 1 250 to 1 600 kilograms. These elevators move with a fairly high speed – up to 1 meter per second.

Vehicle elevators

These elevators are often used in the multi-level car parks, ferries, loading points. They are nature of spacious car, equipped with high-strength materials. The car is provided with open-type doors. Weight capacity – 8 tons. Remote control is possible. Operates on direct or lateral extension-type forcers. The speed – 0.2-0.3 m / s.

Panoramic equipment

These lifts are often used outside the buildings, elevator shafts are often built into the outer wall. Both shaft and an elevator are made of high-strength glass and steel, even the floor can be transparent. Beautiful, high-tech elevators are a part of the architectural design and in the addition to the basic function, they also perform a decorative one. Illumination of such lifts is also an original technical solution. The capacity of panoramic elevators depends on car size and drive type, the speed – 0.2 to 1.0 m/s.

Individualized equipment

Here we can reveal unique various projects – round, square, hexagonal, glass, chromized elevators that fit perfectly into the design of entrance halls and interior spaces of public buildings, shops, cultural and shopping centers, museums, libraries. Each of these lifts is created on the ready-made basis, but it’s a unique decision related to the internal architecture of the building.

It is very important that the Reallift Company is specialized in supplies of elevator equipment to the Russian Federation, produced exclusively by the Italian IGV.

We do not supply the elevators produced at the other factories. Thanks to it our staff have a perfect understanding of IGV product range and are ready to provide high quality consulting services in the selection of a particular model in full compliance with all requirements of the customer.

Addressing to the Reallift Company you will get guaranteed and exhaustive information on any matter relating to the production of IGV lifting equipment.

Reallift Company is doing its best in order the world-famous Italian IGV lifting equipment to be available in Russia! If you want to have a stylish, high-quality and reliable lift from IGV – please contact the professionals. General distributor of IGV factory in Russia- REALLIFT Company is always ready to help you in this matter.

6 reasons to buy IGV elevator from REALLIFT company.

Специальные решения

Лифты из Италии: современно, качественно, красиво, надёжно

Компания Reallift – официальный дистрибьютор итальянского завода IGV, производящего всемирно известное лифтовое оборудование, наряду с коттеджными лифтами, представляет на российском рынке лифты специального назначения: лифты для больниц, отделений скорой помощи, санаториев, грузовые, панорамные (наружные), лифты для отелей, торговых и развлекательных центров. Мы представляем все разнообразие лифтов, создаваемых под специальные и уникальные проекты. Все лифты изготавливаются по высоким стандартам качества и с гарантией безопасности.

  • Грузовые лифты
  • Лифты для носилок
  • Подъёмники для автомобилей
  • Панорамное лифтовое оборудование
  • Оборудование индивидуализируемое

Грузовые лифты

Грузовые лифты представляют собой простые прочные кабины с различной грузоподъемностью: от 500 килограммов до 10 тонн. Для усиления фактора безопасности грузовые лифты снабжены электронными барьерами. Кабина лифта моющаяся, имеет принудительную вентиляцию, может быть оборудована покрытием из пищевой стали. Лифты приводятся в действие поршневым методом, скорость движения невысокая.

Лифты для носилок

Предлагается несколько моделей с разными вариантами привода. Лифт представляет собой широкую комфортабельную кабину, где, помимо носилок, может разместиться сопровождающий и даже небольшая медицинская бригада. Кабина может быть оформлена зеркалами, которые зрительно расширяют помещение, нержавеющей сталью. Грузоподъемность лифтов для носилок варьируется от 1 250 до 1 600 килограммов. Двигаются такие лифты с довольно высокой скоростью – до 1 метра в секунду.

Подъёмники для автомобилей

Данные лифты часто применяются на многоуровневых парковках, паромных переправах, пунктах погрузки. Они представляют собой просторную кабину, оборудованную высокопрочными материалами. Кабина снабжена сквозными дверьми. Грузоподъемность автоподъемника – от 8 тонн. Есть возможность дистанционного управления. Работа – на прямых или боковых телескопических поршнях. Скорость движения – 0,2-0,3 м/с.

Панорамные лифты

Эти лифты часто используются снаружи зданий, часто лифтовые шахты встраиваются во внешнюю стену. И шахта, и сам лифт выполняются из высокопрочного стекла и стали, прозрачным может быть даже пол. Красивые, высокотехнологичные лифты являются элементом архитектурного проекта и помимо основной функции выполняют еще и декоративную. Освещение таких лифтов также является оригинальным техническим решением. Грузоподъемность панорамных лифтов – 600-700 килограммов, скорость движения – от 0,6 м/с.

Оборудование индивидуализируемое

Под этим термином скрываются разнообразные уникальные проекты — круглые, квадратные, шестигранные, стеклянные, хромированные лифты, которые органично вписываются в дизайн вестибюлей и внутренних пространств общественных зданий, магазинов, культурных и торговых центров, музеев, библиотек. Каждый из таких лифтов создается на готовой основе, но представляет собой уникальное решение, связанное с внутренней архитектурой здания.

Очень важно, что специализацией компании Reallift является поставка в Россию лифтового оборудования, произведенного исключительно итальянским заводом IGV.

Мы не занимаемся поставкой лифтов, произведенных на других заводах, благодаря этому наши сотрудники прекрасно разбираются в ассортименте продукции IGV и готовы оказать качественные консультационные услуги по выбору той или иной модели в полном соответствии со всеми пожеланиями заказчика.

Обратившись в компанию Reallift, вы гарантированно получите исчерпывающую информацию по любому вопросу, связанному с производством лифтового оборудования IGV.

Компания REALLIFT делает все возможное, чтобы всемирно известное итальянское лифтовое оборудование IGV было доступно и россиянам! Хотите иметь стильный, качественный и надежный лифт от IGV – обращайтесь к профессионалам. Генеральный дистрибьютор завода IGV в России, компания REALLIFT, всегда готова помочь вам в данном вопросе.

6 причин купить лифт IGV в компании REALLIFT.