DomusLift

The leader in sales of italian IGV factory

DomusLift was created specifically for installation in private houses, cottages, villas, penthouses. Thanks to the efforts of the Italian engineers DomusLift is manufactured in a variety of sizes and designs, it can be installed both in a house being under construction and in a ready-made, without affecting the interior design. The main advantages of this model (besides the price) – the minimum preparatory works, a shallow areaway (the minimum required 55-150mm), or its absence, which is often a decisive factor in the elevator selection for home. Other compelling arguments in favor of choosing exactly this model – low power consumption and quiet operation.

КMoreover, it helps to remember unbeatable Italian design of DomusLift range, which is combined with any interior of the house.
Another competitive advantage of DomusLift model – absolute safety. It’s inessential whether you choose the elevator with hinged doors or automatic ones. In any case it will be possible to use it safely. Even during a power outage “DomusLift” goes down to the ground floor, and you will be able to leave the cabin.

DomusLift can be supplied with metal framed shaft and with panoramic windows. However, there is a possibility to install an elevator in any other shaft you prepared.
Most of the units for lift installation are unique. Some facilities may not have enough space for the installation of an elevator with a standard size range, in the other facilities on the contrary, existing extra space should be necessarily filled or capacity to be increased. Taking into account the diverse requests of potential customers, IGV engineers have developed the following models based on DomusLift range:

  • DomusLift XS
    – A model for installation in tight spaces
  • DomusLift S
    – A model for small spaces
  • DomusLift XL
    – A model with oversized car and an increased lifting capacity

 

DomusLift catalogs

DomusLift — data sheet
DomusLift — personal lift

 

Gallery

DomusLift

Лидирующий по продажам продукт итальянского завода IGV

Domuslift был создан специально для установки в частный дом, в коттедж, виллу, пентхаус. Благодаря усилиям итальянских инженеров Domuslift производится в самых разных размерах и исполнениях, его можно установить как в строящийся дом, так и в уже готовый, не нарушая при этом внутренней отделки. Главные преимущества данной модели (помимо цены) – минимальные подготовительные работы, неглубокий приямок (минимально необходимый 55-150мм) или полное его отсутствие, что зачастую является одним из решающих факторов при подборе лифта для дома. Другие веские аргументы в пользу выбора именно этой модели – невысокая потребляемая мощность и бесшумность работы.

Кроме того, не стоит забывать о непревзойденном итальянском дизайне лифтов линейки Domuslift, который сочетается с любым интерьером дома.
Еще одно конкурентное преимущество модели Domuslift – абсолютная безопасность. Неважно, остановите ли вы свой выбор на лифте с распашными дверями или с автоматическими. В любом случае он останется максимально безопасным для использования. И даже при отключении электроэнергии «Домуслифт» сам опустится на нижнюю остановку, и вы сможете покинуть кабину.

Domuslift может поставляться вместе с металлокаркасной шахтой и с панорамным остеклением. Однако есть возможность поставить лифт в любую другую подготовленную вами шахту.
Большинство объектов для установки лифта уникальны. В одних помещениях может не хватать места для монтажа лифта со стандартным диапазоном размеров, в других наоборот, необходимо заполнить имеющееся лишнее пространство, либо увеличить грузоподъемность. С учетом разнообразных пожеланий потенциальных клиентов инженеры IGV разработали следующие модели на базе линейки Domuslift:

  • DOMUSLIFT XS
    – модель для установки в условиях дефицита пространства
  • DOMUSLIFT S
    – модель для небольших помещений
  • DOMUSLIFT XL
    – модель с кабиной увеличенных размеров и повышенной грузоподъемностью

 

Каталоги DomusLift

DomusLift — техническая спецификация
DomusLift — персональный подъёмник

 

Наши работы