Lifting equipment cost calculation

If you contact us, you can expect affordable prices for high-tech elevator equipment manufactured in Italy. "Reallift" company is the official distributor of the world-famous Italian IGV factory in Russia and Kazakhstan, therefore the price of the products does not include dealers’ extra charge.

For more detailed information on necessary lifting equipment and its cost, please answer a few questions, as shown below. Our experts will promptly calculate the cost and provide comprehensive and reliable information on any issues related to IGV elevator equipment (Italy).

The price of IGV elevator equipment depends on the following criteria:

Enter your contact details:




 

You can specify your requirements in accordance with all listed parameters, and our specialists will make operative and accurate calculation of elevator equipment. A technical specialist in lift installations will visit the facility to carry out the measurements.

When calculating the cost of equipment the following criteria are taken into account:

— customer requirements;

— baseline conditions (availability of equipped area for installation, building readiness, technical specifications of the installation site, etc.);

— purposes for which lifting equipment is necessary (moving of freight, passengers or complex exploitation);

— necessary level of load capacity and other information.

«Reallift» managers will calculate the cost of lifting equipment and prepare a commercial proposal for you as soon as possible.

 

Cost calculation for the freight elevator

The price of the freight lifting equipment, in the first place, depends on the carrying capacity (from 300 kg to 5000 kg), can be installed in any manufacturing company, as well as a high-rise building. Freight elevators with a carrying capacity of 50 kg to 300 kg are able to effectively perform tasks in the vertical movement of both light and overall cargo during construction and production work.

 

Cost calculation for the passenger lift

The calculation of the cost for passenger elevator involves the consideration of a number of determining factors, including the type of drive device, the required level of carrying capacity, the number of possible stops, the features of the elevator shaft, the type of the elevator car, etc.

If necessary, the customer can make changes to the developed elevator design. For example, a standard passenger elevator has a significant difference from a panoramic elevator in terms of passenger movement, and therefore the price of such elevators will vary.

Расчет стоимости лифтового оборудования

При обращении к нам Вас ожидают доступные цены на высокотехнологичное лифтовое оборудование итальянского производства. Компания «Reallift» – официальный дистрибьютор всемирно известного итальянского концерна IGV в России и в Казахстане, поэтому в стоимость продукции наценка посредников не включается.

Для получения более подробной информации о необходимом Вам лифтовом оборудовании и его стоимости ответьте, пожалуйста, на несколько вопросов, представленных ниже. Наши специалисты оперативно рассчитают стоимость и предоставят исчерпывающую и достоверную информацию по любым вопросам, касающимся итальянского лифтового оборудования IGV.

Цена лифтового оборудования бренда IGV зависит от следующих критериев:

Укажите ваши контактные данные:




 

Вы можете сообщить свои требования в соответствии со всеми перечисленными параметрами, и нашими специалистами будет произведен оперативный и максимально точный расчет лифтового оборудования. На объект выезжает технический специалист профессионал по монтажу лифтов для замеров.

При расчете стоимости оборудования учитываются:

— требования заказчика;

— исходные условия (наличие обустроенной территории для монтажа, степень готовности здания, технические характеристики места для установки и т.д.);

— цели, для которых необходимо подъемно-лифтовое оборудование (перемещение груза, пассажиров или комплексная эксплуатация);

— необходимый уровень грузоподъемности и многое другое.

Менеджеры «Reallift» в ближайшее время рассчитают стоимость подъемно-транспортного оборудования и подготовят для Вас коммерческое предложение.

 

Расчёт стоимости грузового лифта

Цена лифта грузового подъёмного оборудования, в первую очередь, зависит от грузоподъемности (от 300 кг до 5000 кг), могут быть установлены в любой производственной компании, а также высотном здании. Грузовые лифты с грузоподъемностью от 50 кг до 300 кг в состоянии эффективно выполнить задачи в вертикальном перемещении как легких, так и габаритных грузов в процессе строительных и производственных работ.

 

Расчёт стоимости пассажирского лифта

Расчёт лифта, предназначенного для перевозок пассажиров, предполагает учет множества определяющих факторов, в том числе, тип приводного устройства, необходимый уровень грузоподъемности, количество возможных остановок в пути, особенности лифтовой шахты, тип лифтовой кабины и т.д.

При необходимости заказчик может внести изменения в разрабатываемый проект лифта. К примеру, стандартный пассажирский лифт имеет значительные отличия от панорамного лифта для перемещения пассажиров, следовательно, и цена таких лифтов будет различаться.